Dazzling Devin

What lifes like when your…dazzling!

huh-ruff July 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Devin @ 10:42 pm

This morning I woke up at about ten. After that I was forced to begin working on chores…thats when I heard a ‘huh-ruff’ coming from underneath be bed. Being the chicken and little girl I am (;D), I was to scared to poke my head under. That’s when my dog bolts out scaring the whatever was in me out of me.

ANYWAYS…Yes, I am a shopaholic. In the past week I have purchased: A Coach swingpack, Juicy Couture wallet, a Juicy Couture shirt, Juicy Couture charm, Juicy Couture shirt, Vera Bradley messenger bag, 2 Vera Bradley lunch boxes, Vera Bradley umbrella, Vera Bradley travelpack, Vera Bradley purse, and a matching Vera Bradley wallet.

 I’m really excited for school to star back and as a gift, my parents are buying me the RARE Coach Margot shoes.  I am excited because a new girl named Madison is coming to our school. She is very nice and I’m excited to get to know her. Also, being a cheerleader, I get special priviledges. Speaking of Cheerleading…

Tomorow we have cheerleading practice:) I LOVE CHEERLEADING! We have our newest addition to the squad, Olivia, and I will meet her tomorow. Also, tomorow I get my shoes, my competition clothes, and my bag. All of which are super cute. Tomorow we will also be voting for Captain. I think I’m going to vote for Jordan because she was really sweet to me on my first day, and she knows EVERY cheer and dance. Plus she’s awesome:D That’s all…bye!